People

Principal Investigator

Owen M.

Owen Miller

Assistant Professor of Applied Physics

Energy Sciences Institute

Yale University

owen.miller@yale.edu

Group Members

Haejun Chung Postdoctoral associate in Applied Physics

Electrical Engineering Ph.D., 2017, Purdue (Advisor: Peter Bermel) haejun.chung@yale.edu

Andrew (Hyungki) Shim 4th year Graduate Student, Physics hyungki.shim@yale.edu
Hanwen Zhang 2nd year Graduate Student, Applied Physics hanwen.zhang@yale.edu

Kazemi Adachi Undergraduate Student, Yale University kazemi.adachi@yale.edu

Ruoping (Riley) Li 1st year Graduate Student, Applied Physics ruoping.li@yale.edu
Lang Zhang 1st year Graduate Student, Applied Physics lang.zhang@yale.edu
Qingqing Zhao Undergraduate Student, The University of Hong Kong qingqing.zhao@yale.edu
Wenjin Xue 1st year Graduate Student, Electric Engineering wenjin.xue@yale.edu
Zeyu Kuang 1st year Graduate Student, Applied Physics zeyu.kuang@yale.edu
Malcolm (Jiawei) Tang 2nd year Undergraduate Student, Physics jiawei.tang@yale.edu
Alumni
  • Yuxiang (Larry) Liu, Postdoc, 2016-17. Next: RBS Bank.
  • Yuqi Zhu, Postgraduate student, Aug. 2017 - May 2018.
  • Lucy (Lingling) Fan , Visiting undergraduate student, July 2017 - Jan 2018. Next: PhD student, Stanford EE.

Collaborators

Current and former collaborators include: